Branches

Branches

Enroll now at Informatics Philippines!
Our admission process is quite simple! Whether you are a freshman, returning – student, a transferee or a foreign student we have all you the details you need to know below.

Branches

Inquiries, Suggestions, Questios, Comments, Thoughts, Pictures, Articles, Greetings, Shout outs, Other? Let us know

Locations

Informatics College Caloocan
Informatics College Cavite
Informatics College Cebu
Informatics College Eastwood
Informatics College Manila
Informatics College Northgate
Informatics Institute Baguio
Informatics Institute Cagayan De Oro
Informatics Institute Consolacion
Informatics Institute Festival Mall
Informatics Institute Makati
Informatics Institute Megamall

Informatics Institute Baguio

3/F Decibar Bldg., #65 Lower Bonifacio St., Baguio City
Email:Info.Baguio@informatics.com.ph
Center Head: Mr. John Tanacio
Email: jtanacio@informatics.com.ph
Marketing Head: Mr. Michael Socte
Email: msocte@informatics.com.ph
Tel: +63-74-442-3313
Mobile: 0922-883-9757

Informatics Institute Cagayan De Oro

2nd level, Stary Bldg. Max Suniel St., Carmen, Cagayan De Oro
Email:Info.CDO@informatics.com.ph
Center Head: Ms. Jocerimay Enaya
Email: jenaya@informatics.com.ph
Tel: +63-88-323-2914
Mobile: GLOBE: 09177033467 | SUN: 09228839760

Informatics College Caloocan

380 Rizal Avenue Extension Corner 11th Avenuegrace Park, Metro Manila
Email:Info.Caloocan@informatics.com.ph
Center Head: Ms. Ma. Luisa Mamaclay
Email: mmamaclay@informatics.com.ph
Marketing Head: Jerilee Baustista
Email: jbautista@informatics.com.ph
Tel: +63-02-363-5178 | +63-02-365-2361
Mobile: 0922-368-0805
Fax: +63-02-363-7010

Informatics College Cavite

Informatics Bldg. E. Aguinaldo Highway, Tanzang Luma V, Imus City, Cavite
Email:Info.Cavite@informatics.com.ph
Center Head: Ms. Maria Elena Camposano
Email Address: ecamposano@informatics.com.ph
Marketing Head: Ms. Liza Belonio
Email Address: lbelonio@informatics.com.ph
Tel No.: +63-46-474-0389
Mobile No.: 0917-5753227
Fax No. +63-46-471-2310

Informatics College Cebu

C.L. Benedicto Bldg. J. De Vera Street Cebu City
Email:Info.Cebu@informatics.com.ph
Center Head: Ms. Jennifer Sebastian
Email: jsebastian@informatics.com.ph
Phone: +63-32-231-0380
Fax: +63-32-231-0384

Informatics Institute Consolacion

MGM Building, North Road Consolacion 6001 Cebu
Email:Info.Consolacion@informatics.com.ph
Center Head: Ms. Janice Aguilar
Email: jaguilar@informatics.com.ph
Marketing Head: Mr. Elmer Custodio
Email: ecustodio@informatics.com.ph
Fax/Phone Number: +63-32-564-3559
Tel. No. : +63-32-564-2078
Mobile Number: 0932-875-7796

Informatics College Eastwood

185 E. Rodriguez Jr. Avenue (C5), Acropolis, Bgy. Bagumbayan, Quezon City
Email:Info.Eastwood@informatics.com.ph
Officer-In-Charge: Mr. John Nicolle C. Bueno & Ms. Joan Lacampuenga
Email : jlacampuenga@informatics.com.ph
Marketing Head: Mr. John Nicolle C. Bueno
Phone No.: +63-02-667-3093 to 98
Fax No.: +63-02-667-30-94

Informatics Institute Festival Mall

Festival Supermall 4/L Festival Supermall, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City
Center Head: Mr. Marcos Nacisvalencia
Email: mnacisvalencia@informatics.com.ph
Tel No.: +63-02-771-0402 | +63-02-771-0403
Mobile No.: 0917-8564496
Website: www.informaticsalabang.com

Informatics College Manila

2070 BDO Bldg. Recto Ave Quiapo, Manila
Email:Info.Manila@informatics.com.ph
Center Head: Mr. Jade Lopez
Email: jlopez@informatics.com.ph
Marketing Head: Ms. Lorena Gabriel
Email: lgabriel@informatics.com.ph
Contact numbers: +63-02-488-3033 | +63-02-488-3358

Informatics Institute Makati

UG Solaris One Bldg., Dela Rosa cor. Esteban St., Legaspi Village, Makati City
Email:Info.Makati@informatics.com.ph
Center Head: Mr. Dennis Jose
Email: djose@informatics.com.ph
Marketing Head: Mr. Leonel Lagaya
Email: llagaya@informatics.com.ph
Tel No.: +63-02-893-4818 | +63-02-893-4819


Informatics Institute Megamall

5F SM Megamall Mega A, Center J. Vargas Wack-Wack, Mandaluyong City
Email:Info.Megamall@informatics.com.ph
Center Head: Ms. Rochelle De Guzman
Email: rdeguzman@informatics.com.ph
Marketing Head: Ms. Jakielyn Cruz (ACM)
Email: jcruz@informatics.com.ph
Tel No.: +63-635-3608 to 11.

Informatics College Northgate

Indo China Drive, Cyberzone Filinvest Corporate , Alabang, Muntinlupa City Metro Manila
Email:Info.Northgate@informatics.com.ph
Center Head: Ms. Mary Grace A. Sumagaysay
Email Address: msumagaysay@informatics.com.ph
Marketing Head Mary Ann Dizon (Marketing Head)
Email Address:mdizon@informatics.edu.ph
Tel No.: +63-02-772-2474
Mobile No.: 09067548748
Fax No. +63-02-772-2476